Zombie Guide Magazine Gave Me Free Reign…so I should probably apologize…

Posted: May 5, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

So the great people at Zombie Guide Magazine asked me to write an article and gave me free reign to choose whatever topic struck my fancy. Now those of you who know me know that a loss for words is not something of which I typically suffer, but I really had no idea what the hell to write about. 

After a 3-4 day battle with food poisoning courtesy of some sketchy PA strip mall Italian food (seriously the details of that are far scarier than any zombie), I finally sat down a wrote something. What I ended up with was a strange mix of commentary of zombies, politics and kids and I’ll be damned Zombie Guide Magazine published it. These folks are seriously awesome, so drop by and show them some love.

Image

Comments
  1. Emmie Mears says:

    Just to clarify, NOT liking the food poisoning thing, because yikes. But yay for the article!

Leave a Reply

