Monster Librarian Reviews Zombie Youth

Posted: October 15, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

I have been a bit MIA from posting lately and I do apologize, but promise that it has not been for nothing. The second installment of the Zombie Youth series is well underway and is shaping up to be one hell of a ride! I also have a large scale speaking engagement in November that I will be posting information about as soon as it is firmed up.

In the meantime I wanted to post a link to the most recent review of Zombie Youth: Playground Politics from the good people at Monster Librarian. I was completely flattered by their review and cannot thank them enough for the opportunity. The review can be found here: Monster Librarian Review of Zombie Youth 

While the entire review was awesome, I cannot help but highlight my favorite line: “Zombie Youth: Playground Politics is the first in a new Young Adult series that successfully strains the curd from the milk-toast avalanche of zombie lit and makes a nice, stinky cheese from it.”

Who’d have thought that having my book called “a nice, stinky cheese” could be so flattering?

Image

Leave a Reply

