Undead Updates…

Posted: July 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

A lot has been going on in the Zombie Youth universe lately and I am grateful to all the readers, bloggers, websites and authors that I have had the pleasure of talking to or working with since the book was published in April.

Zombie Youth: Playground Politics managed to sell out at both The Secret Stash and River Road Books and I cannot even begin to thank everyone who has gone there to pick up a copy. The shelves have been restocked, so if anyone missed the book when they went there, please support local businesses (authors too…) and drop in to grab a copy.

Reviews are starting to trickle in for the novel and it has been wonderful to hear what people think of it. I love hearing readers’ reactions to the book, so if you’ve read it please leave a line here or drop by Amazon and post a review.

Finally, I will be shambling my way into the Hillsborough Library next Wednesday to speak at their Zombie Teen Night event (how cool is that?) and speaking about zombie folklore/history, survival tactics and of course my book. A huge thank you to the good people there for allowing me to be part of this awesome event!

Other than that…there’s a few other things going on, but I’ll post those as they become more solid.

Leave a Reply

